q

Book your event today! 323.633.5676

VITERI EVENTS is a full-service event planning and production company specializing in nightlife and live entertainment promotions and marketing. Our Promotions team consists of a diverse group of individuals who understand the complexities of this industry. Our goal is to deliver our clients a method to support and complete any part of a production or special event project. We have hosted and produced events at many of Los Angeles ’s premier clubs and lounges. We also offer event planning and coordination for entertainment events, corporate events, fashion shows, liquor promotions, film and magazine premieres, record releases, birthday parties, special events and weddings. Viteri Events can also help you book and produce your event at many different locations throughout the Los Angeles area. Whatever size event.......
READ MORE

 

CORAZON DE MARIACHI DINNER SHOWS

CDM_Generic_Ad_for_FB-copy-Fri-Sat

CORAZON DE MARIACHI DINNER SHOWS

 

CDM_Generic_Ad_for_FB copy Fri SatEvery Friday and Saturday Night, Viteri Events presents: Corazon de Mariachi. A new tradition begins with a mariachi dinner show featuring great mariachi groups performing live in Old Town Pasadena at Ixtapa Cocina y Cantina. Reservations are required for dinner seating.  Or feel free to come enjoy a cocktail and appetizer at the bar during the dinner show. NO COVER CHARGE for entrance into the cantina & lounge area.

Upcoming Performances at Corazon De Mariachi Dinner Show on Friday and Saturday Nights:

Friday June 23: Mariachi Garibaldi
Saturday June 24: Mariachi Voz de America (Note: Show time 8:45pm)

Friday June 30: Erik Antonio y Mariachi Garibaldi
Saturday July1: TBA

Friday July 7: Mariachi Garibaldi
Saturday July 8: Mariachi Quinto Sol

Friday July 14: Stephanie Amaro with Mariachi Garibaldi & Andy Abad
Saturday July 15: TBA

Friday July 21: Monica Rojas y Mariachi Garibaldi
Saturday July 22: Mariachi Quinto Sol

Friday July 28: Roberto Curiel y Mariachi Los Gallitos
Saturday July 29: TBA

Friday August 4: Roberto Curiel y Mariachi Los Gallitos
Saturday August 5: TBA

Friday August 11: Blanca Chucuan y Mariachi Garibaldi
Saturday August 12: TBA

Friday August 18:  Mariachi Garibaldi
Saturday August 19: TBA

Friday August 25: Enrique Barajas y Mariachi Garibaldi
Saturday August 26: TBA

 

Collage 072116 5 groups

2 Desserts Valentines FullSizeRender(2) Ixtapa Food collage Aug 2016

 

FullSizeRender

 

Free Margarita Card EmailPRINT OUT THE ABOVE CARD AND GET A FREE MARGARITA WITH YOUR PURCHASE OF AN ENTREE ON FRIDAY OR SATURDAY NIGHTS DURING THE MARIACHI DINNER SHOW.  LIMIT 1 PER CUSTOMER PER VISIT.

mariachi-menu-s

Celebrate your BIRTHDAY, ANNIVERSARY, GRADUATION OR SPECIAL EVENT with a live mariachi show dinner and excellent food and drinks. Free Bottle of Champagne with Birthday Dinner Reservations.

Dinner Reservations please call 626.304.1000.
VIP Bottle Service Reservations & Guest List for Night Club after the Dinner Show call 323.633.5676.

For information email MariachiShow@ViteriEvents.com.

Mariachi 8 pic collage 600

No Comments

Post a Comment